Home
Constitution
Executive Board
Commissions
State Affiliates
Calendar
Recognition
SAMBO History
World Body
Competition Rules
Championship Results
Ranking System
Ranks & Titles
Photos / Videos
Official Gear
NADA Anti Doping
Membership
Executive Board Members of the Federation
2014 - 2018

Chairman of the Executive Board National President
Mr. Suresh Gopi
111 Royal Corner
1 Lalbagh Road
Bangalore 560027
KARNATAKA
INDIA
chairman@sambo.in
Dr. Bhagirath Lal
Plot No. 201
Nangli Sakrawati
Delhi 110043
INDIA 

president@sambo.in
Vice President [ East Zone] Vice President [ North East Zone]

Mr. Mhathun Kithan
IAS [ Retd,]
Kohima-790 004,
NAGALAND
kithan@sambo.in

Mr. P. Doungel I.P.S
A.D.G.P
Manipur Police Training Collg.
Pangei 795114
MANIPUR
INDIA 
doungel@sambo.in

Vice President [North Zone] Vice President [South Zone]

Mr. Vinod Kumar
18, Nobel Farm
Old Delhi-Gurgaon Road,
Opp. Maruthi Suzuki Gate
Gurgaon - NCR
INDIA
vinod@sambo.in

Mr. Ajit Sigamani
59. Kaliappa Street, 
Nehru Nagar, Ramapuram

Chennai 600089
TAMIL NADU
INDIA
ajit@sambo.in

Vice President [West Zone]
Ms. Radhika Shaikh
No.40 Kambekar Street
Ground Floor, Masjid (West)
Mumbai  400 003
MAHARASHTRA
INDIA

radhika@sambo.in
Secretary General Treasurer
Mr. D.R. Sharma
11, Hatta Bazar,

Mohindergarh 123029
HARYANA
INDIA

sharma@sambo.in
Ms. Manju Sharma
Housing Board

Kharisia Road
Raigarh
CHHATISGARH

manju@sambo.in
Executive Member
[ Athletes Commission ]
Executive Member
[ Athletes Commission ]

Mr. Lalit Narain
Jindal Steel Pvt Limited
Port Pradeep
District Narisinghpur
ORISSA

INDIA
lalit@sambo.in

Ms. Ratnadiptee K Shimpi
Flat No.1 , Madhumalti Coop.
Housing Society,
SBI Lane, Naupada,
Thane [ West ] 400602

MAHARASHTRA
dipti@sambo.in